GEMS Invites you to Participate in its STREAM Festival

Mayank Jain
18 days ago
icon 12-14
• Competition
• GEMS International School
GEMS STREAM Festival Invitation

In the spirit of collaboration rather than competition, the GEMS International STREAM festival is a forum for children to discuss, debate, rethink, listen and enunciate their own thoughts, research, emotions, and ideas through theatre in science, rap on tech, facts or fiction, writer’s digest, and other art-integrated textual expressions.

 

Please find the detailed guidelines here
 

STREAM (Science, Technology, Reading, Engineering, Art, and Mathematics) education in India is the much-needed revolution in the education industry that has the potential to reshape the child’s future.

Apply Now

 

The festival will commence with an Inaugural Ceremony on Thursday, 22nd July, 2021 at 10:00 am IST (4:30 am GMT) and the awards will be announced during the Valedictory on Friday, 23rd July, 2021 at 4:00 pm IST (10:30 am GMT).

Daily News
We are on a Mission To Guide Parents on How to Select the Right School

Register Before

Ezyschooling Achiever
Fill the form to register your child as an achiever on Ezyschooling
Subscribe to receive parenting tips from Ezyschooling straight in your inbox