CBSE Disaffiliates 6 Schools In Bangalore And Mysore

Tanmay Tandon
2 months ago
icon 10-12
• schools
• bangalore
• disaffiliate
CBSE Disaffiliates 6 Schools In Bangalore And Mysore


Acting on grievances that minority status certificate submitted by six schools run by a trust in Bangalore and Mysore were fake documents, the Central Board of Secondary Education today disaffiliated the six schools.In a statement released in New Delhi, the Board said that it has disaffiliated 6 schools run by National Education Trust and associated trusts at different locations in Bangalore and Mysore.The schools are namely National Academy for learning, Basweshwar Nagar, National Public School, Indira Nagar, Koramangala, Rajaji Nagar, 4th Sector HSR Layout of Bangalore and NPS International School, Vijayanagar located in Mysore, Karnataka, CBSE said in a statement.

The Board has taken this action on the complaints of Commissioner for Public Instruction, Department of Public Instruction, Government of Karnataka stating that National Commission for Minority Educational Institutions.

The Minority Status Certificate submitted by the school were all forged documents and that the management of all six schools are indulging in fraudulent means in order to put exemption from the provisions of the RTE Act.

Also read: Kolkata School Says Will Debar Student if First Quarter Fees Not Paid

Daily News
We are on a Mission To Guide Parents on How to Select the Right School

Register Before

Ezyschooling Achiever
Fill the form to register your child as an achiever on Ezyschooling
Subscribe to receive parenting tips from Ezyschooling straight in your inbox